Leisure · Social Advocacy

Last Year Ben Touch

Hmmm…Today I don’t know what to post la…

Oh I went to pagoda last year (2005) with my friend to bring some stuff for the monk during Ben Touch day. That day, only one day we had visited 9 pagodas… do you believe? But I did already just only one morning. After that we had visited Kampot, and we also visit Koh Ton Say (rabbit). It’s pleasure trip because since the morning till night, we had visit 9 pagodas along the way from Phnom Penh to Kampot, have lunch at Krong Kep, and visit Koh Ton Say.

Now, It’s Ben Touch day for this year, I may have plan with my friend on September 15 2006 to do like this again, but only 3 or 4 pagodas it’s enough.

Leave a Reply

