Leisure

Last few days…

Last weekend I have been visited my hometown (Banteay Meanchey province) and I came back to Phnom Penh on 20 September.

I didn’t stay with my relative over Pchum Ben day. I need to come back to finish some of my work in Phnom Penh.

During 3 days in Mongkol Borey district, I didn’t go anywhere because of raining. It’s rain every day since Sunday till Tuesday.

On Monday I had teached how to create blog to a Manager of one private training school in Mongkol Borey district called Cambodia British Centre.

“I’m very surprise!…Wow, I can create my own website within minutes, and it’s very good that we have Khmer Unicode and we can create Khmer blog. And I try to decorate my new blog as a popular one in this district to promote my school.” He said.

I teached him in one internet cafe in Mongkolborey called SKY NET, there I had installed Khmer Unicode and Mekhala browser, and It’s easy for CBC students to practice in using Khmer Unicode and Internet.

Beside visit my parent in Mongkol Borey, I can introduce Khmer Unicode and creating blog to the people there…

3 thoughts on “Last few days…

  1. Hello. Thanks for visiting my blog. One of my organization’s project is standardization of the Khmer script and promotion of Khmer Unicode. Im curious, which organization are you working in?

Leave a Reply

