Leisure · News & Events

Staff Retreat to Sihanouk Ville

Last week my organization (Open Institute) had done staff retreat at Sihanouk Ville for 5 days, from 16 to 20 May 2007.

We stayed at Queen Hill Resort, it’s far away from the town, but the seaside and views are very cool!!. I can see the seascape…it’s very beautiful.

This year we are all happy, coz we have chance to ride the motor on the sea…it’s very enjoyable game! It is my first time, I can’t do it, I had collapsed in to the sea, and the motor was upside down… oh help…!!! but I can swim. The motor was full of water… I tried and tried to push it to the seaside.

I had meeting for 2 days and had fun together for 2 days too!
All staff

Leave a Reply

